

The Listing Department,	The Listing Department,
BSE Limited,	National Stock Exchange of India Limited,
Phiroje Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Exchange Plaza, 5 th Floor,
25 th Floor, Dalal Street,	Plot No.: C / 1, 'G' Block,
Mumbai – 400001.	Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
	Mumbai – 400051.

CC/S&B/SK/2021/025

14.04.2021

Madam / Dear Sir,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 (4) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015: Changes in Directors

Pursuant to the applicable provisions of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with clause 7 of para A of Part A of Schedule III, we advise that:

Vide Notification No.: F. No. 6/3/2011-BO.I dated 13th April, 2021 issued by Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, it has been notified that "in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (f) of Section 19 of the State Bank of India Act, 1955, the Central Government hereby nominates Shri Anil Kumar Sharma (Date of Birth: 08/03/1963), Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India as Director on the Central Board of State Bank of India with immediate effect and until further orders, *vice* Shri Chandan Sinha."

The relevant Government of India notification mentioned above is attached herewith.

This is for your information and records.

Yours faithfully,

Santanatht

(Sham K.) Chief Manager (Compliance & Company Secretary)

शेयर एवं बॉन्ड विभाग, कॉर्पोरेट केन्द्र, 14वा माळा, स्टेट बॅंक भवन, मादाम कामा रोड, मुंबई – ४०००२१, भारत शेयर आणि बॉन्ड विभाग, कारपोरेट केन्द्र, 14वॉं तल, स्टेट बैंक भवन, मादाम कामा रोड, मुंबई – ४०००२१, भारत

Shares & Bonds Dept, Corporate Centre, 14thFloor, State Bank Bhavan, Madame Cama Road, Mumbai - 400021, India

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART II, SECTION 3, SUB-SECTION (ii) OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA)

F. No. 6/3/2011-BO.1 Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Financial Services

> New Delhi, dated the 13th April 2021 Chaitra 23, 1943 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (f) of section 19 of the State Bank of India Act, 1955, the Central Government hereby nominates Shri Anil Kumar Sharma (date of birth: 8.3.1963), Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India as director on the Central Board of State Bank of India with immediate effect and until further orders, *vice* Shri Chandan Sinha.

(Sanjay Kumar Mishra) Under Secretary to the Government of India

To:

Manager Government of India Press Mayapuri Industrial Area, Ring Road New Delhi DFS endorsement no. 6/3/2011-BO.I

Dated 13th April 2021

Copy to:

- 1. Person concerned through Reserve Bank of India
- 2. Governor, Reserve Bank of India, Head Office, Mumbai
- 3. Chairman, State Bank of India, Head Office, Mumbai
- 4. Managing Director and Chief Executive Officers of all nationalised banks
- 5. Chief Executive, Indian Banks' Association, Head Office, Mumbai
- 6. PS to Finance Minister / PS to MoS (Finance)
- 7. PPS to Secretary / Additional Secretaries, Department of Financial Services
- 8. All officers of the Department of Financial Services of the rank of Deputy Secretary and above, and all other Government nominee Directors on the Boards of Public Sector Banks
- 9. NIC Cell, Department of Financial Services
- 10. Guard file

(Sanjay/Kumar Mishra) Under Secretary to the Government of India